computer generated data that helps you win more money.
  • Raymond Report
  • ATS Forecast
  • 80% Club Stats
  • Streaks
  • Linemoves
  • Law of Average Picks
pst network

2017 World Series of Handicapping NFL Football Contest

May 24th, 2017

The World Series of Handicapping (WSOH-6) is a free NFL Football contest with membership options for sports handicappers who love to make NFL picks and the contest is open to players worldwide.

The winner of the “World Series of Handicapping™” Football Contest will win a Baron Championship Ring along with a cash prize! Furthermore, if you can run the table and go 7-0 any contest week, the WSOH-6 will award you a $50 cash prize.

Registration is now open, as players can register anytime at the World Series of Handicapping website.

Here’s a brief summary of our Past World Series of Handicapping Champions. (View Past Winners)

  • WSOH-1: The winner of the 2012 World Series of Handicapping Contest was Atlanta native, Petro Giannakopoulos. “Petro” record was an amazing 70-45-4 record for +99.10 units Petro Giannakopoulos
  • WSOH-2: The winner of the 2013 World Series of Handicapping Contest was John Ulman AKA the “NFL King”, who finished the contest with a 61-51-7 record for +41.60 units. John Ulman AKA The NFL King
  • WSOH-3: The winner of the 2014 World Series of Handicapping Contest was “Nate Jacobson”, who finished the contest with a 74-43-2 record for +129.90 units. WSOH Ring 2
  • WSOH-4: The winner of the 2015 World Series of Handicapping Contest was “Faolchu” – Kevin Dolan, who finished the contest with a 69-45-5 record for +127.10 units.
  • WSOH-5: The winner of the 2016 World Series of Handicapping Contest was “RyanBreon”, who finished the contest with a 75-43-1 record for +139.20 units, a new WSOH record.

 Here are some of the rules:

1) The Contest is open to Contestants 21 and Older.

You MUST be 21 years and older to claim the prizes. WSOH is a Free Pro Football Contest with *membership options ($20 a season).

*Note: You must be 21 years of age or older to win or claim a prize.

2) Remember the Rules.

We know with all of the excitement to post your picks and you may be tempted to gloss over or completely ignore the rules. It is in your best interest to take a few minutes to go through all the rules and bookmark the page for easy access.

3) Understand the Difference in Prizes.

The overall World Series of Handicapping grand prizes are cash prizes, whereas if a player goes a perfect 7-0 on the week, he or she will win $50.

4) Remember there are Different Deadlines.

Selections must be submitted by 12PM (CST) Central Standard Time on Sundays; however, if you are using a Thursday game as a selection then ALL selections for the week must be made before kickoff of the Thursday game.

5) Check Your Picks Before Posting.

The official contest line is posted on Wednesday and the line will NOT change. Selections are official once they are entered and may NOT be modified. Check your picks before posting.


The World Series of Handicapping NFL Football contest is one of the top football contest in the industry, as the winner of the contest is the best football picker for that year and there’s an honor and prestige in being called the best handicapper for that year.

Join the 2017 WORLD SERIES OF HANDICAPPING (WSHO-6) NFL FOOTBALL CONTEST today and get ready to win the Ring!